First of all thank you to everyone who has shared my fundraising campaign over at http://www.makeachamp.com/claireconnon I’m overwhelmed by the support and generosity of people so far.

As a public thanks to you all I shall have a roll call of all donators proudly on this page. So here we go:

Jet Spero
Sarah Gibson
Steph Caird
anonymous #1
anonymous #2
Phil Howard
Colin Bullock my first para coach
anonymous #3
Rosemarie Adams
anonymous #4
Caroline Kay
Ulrike Bauer
Alice
Claudia Catacchio
Julia Fischer
Julien Huppert MP
Tobia Smith
Amy-Alys Tillson
Colette Morgan
Toni Newman
Christine Micklefield
Rhonda Durow
I’m so grateful to you all, I can’t believe you’ve all been so generous and this is just in the first 24 hours of the campaign. I will do my best to honour my dreams and get that Paralympic medal. Every penny really does make a difference. You’re all awesome

Updated- sorry it’s taken so long to get you all listed.
Judith Weik
Anonymous #5
Becs
Caitlin
anonymous #6
Sarah Nixon
Ruth Brannan
Aleksandra Wlodek
Anonymous #7
Molly Smith
Chesterton Rower
Anonymous #8
Chloe Bousfield
Ulrike Bauer
Anonymous #9
Anonymous #10
Johnathan Stokes
The Lumb Family
Nines Rower
anonymous #11
Jill Drury
Anonymous #12
Martin Hartley
Jan Kvasnicka
Anonymous #13
Ben Marsden
Leah Carvell
Leanne T
Chris Barker
Maria Larcombe
Anonymous #14
Helen & Kurz
Edwin
Sally Bray
Anonymous #15

Sorry I got distracted with life and the list was growing faster than I could keep up with!!

Sarah-Jane
Karen Cresswell
Karl Hudspith
John Redos
Anonymous #16
Anonymous #17
Anonymos #18
Colette Milbourn
Alex Elbro
Anonymous #19
Anonymous #20
Rosie Black
Bethany Millar
Amy Bland
Anonymous #21
Anonymous #22
Anonymous #23
Linus Harrison & Grace Quantock
Anonymous #24
Alisa Benton
Anonymous #25
Lizzy Johnstone
Anonymous #26
Dan
Miss Pugh
Denise & Paul
Becki Luscombe
Girl on the River
Rachel Rowe
Anonymous #27
Monmouth RC
Pete & Jen Fuller Green
Linda
Tom Copeland
Matthew Byrne
Kathryn Hosfelt
James Holmes-Siedle
Susanne Hackenbeck
Louise Partridge
Mary Whitteridge
Lydia Stirling
Anonymous #28
Anonymous #29
Leonard Martin
Yasmin Amhed
Anonymous #30
Ying
John Seward-Lewis
Michael Gilmont
Karen Clark

That’s all 107 of you, plus there’s been a few offline donations as well. Thank you all so much.

Words cannot express how much your generosity means, but I am spurred on by your support.

